Our Board of Advisors reflects the interdisciplinary and multidisciplinary nature of the Ethics Center. It consists of distinguished faculty members from across the UNL campus, as well as the Director of the Public Policy Center and the Dean of Graduate Studies.

Professor Jitender Deogun,
Computer Science and Engineering
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Research Nathan Meier,
Office of Research and Economic Development
Professor Joe Mendola,
Professor Allison Stewart,
Art & Art History; Women & Gender Studies